Calamos Supports Greece

subatomic physics

Greek Physicist Awarded for Contributions to Subatomic Physics

Greek physicist, Asimina Arvanitaki, has been awarded the 2022 CAP-TRIUMF Vogt Medal for her innovative experiments and contributions to subatomic physics. Arvanitaki is the Stavros Niarchos Foundation (SNF) Aristarchus Chair in Theoretical Physics at Canada’s Perimeter Institute. The Perimeter Institute...